Contact us now
Get advice now +40 733 774 752

Lacon Management

For 25 years, the Lacon Group has stood for the fulfilment of the special needs of the capital goods industry. With nearly 400 employees based at two sites, we develop, optimise, manufacture and repair electronic and electromechanical parts and modules. And in very low, low and medium-sized quantities.
As a medium-sized business, we are dependent on our seasoned and well-established team. We can offer the right combination of experience, professionalism and entrepreneurial enthusiasm.

Ralf Hasler, CEO

Lacon has developed into one of the top service providers to the capital goods industry in the German-speaking market. From large technology firms to high-tech start-ups: we support the industrialisation process from the conceptual phase via prototyping and sample parts to cost-optimised volume production.

Ralf Hasler, Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.), DPhil.

Ralf Hasler spent eight years at Roland Berger Strategy Consultants as an adviser to the European capital goods industry. Following this, he managed Corporate Development at Weidmüller for three years. In 2005, he became a majority shareholder of the Lacon Group as part of a management buy-in. Ralf Hasler has been a member of the EO global entrepreneurial network since 2007 (eonetwork.org). He has been an active board member of the Munich Charter since 2011.

Andree Metzger, CFO

The broad spectrum of our service provision business, with demanding requirements for flexibility in terms of response times and volumes, makes this business very complex. Finding the right balance between customer orientation, commercial risk management and internal performance indicator is not always an easy matter. Creative and intelligently calibrated solutions are also required on the financial side, so as to close partner-focused deals and ensure their completion to the benefit of both parties.

Andree Metzger, Dr. oec. publ.

After several years spent in banking and consultancy, Andree Metzger started his career in industry in 1994 at Siemens Mobility, and spent four years from 1998 managing a range of restructuring activities in the Schaltbau Group. This was followed by a six-year executive (CFO and COO) position at Uniplan in Cologne. Following a two-year executive post (CEO) at LEGOLAND Germany, he joined the Lacon Group as CFO in mid-2009.

Slaheddine Laroui, COO

A modern production system in a production unit run on the principles of a manufactory is a major challenge that we face each and every day. Highly diverse parts and products plus ultra-low production volumes require processes to be both flexible and stable. By defining standards, we create a goal-oriented organisational model that manifests itself in our factories in the form of uniform material flows, visualisations and processes. Quality, productivity, speed, flexibility and the reduction of any and all wastage constitute the strategic focus areas of our production system, with the goal of ensuring product and quality of supply at the level of world-class production.

Slaheddine Laroui, Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.).

After graduating in electrical engineering in Hannover, Slaheddine Laroui began his professional career as an industrial engineer responsible for wiring harness production at Daimler Chrysler in Tunisia. This was followed by a position as Plant Manager at Saia Burgess and, in due course, a position as General Manager at Phoenix Mecano. After a brief period as a researcher at the University of Jena, he joined the Lacon Group in 2007. His first post was as Head of QM, where he started the implementation of a TQM system. He has been responsible for overall technical direction of the Lacon Group since 2008. He became the Group's COO in 2014.

Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt beraten 08131 591 0

Lacon Management

Die Lacon Gruppe steht seit mehr als 30 Jahren für Erfüllung der besonderen Ansprüche der Investitionsgüterindustrie. Mit mehr als 400 Mitarbeitern an zwei Standorten entwickeln, optimieren, fertigen und reparieren wir elektronische und elektromechanische Baugruppen. Und das in kleinsten, kleinen und mittleren Stückzahlen.
Als mittelständisches Unternehmen sind wir auf ein gut eingespieltes Team angewiesen. Wir bringen die richtige Mischung aus Erfahrung, Professionalität und unternehmerischer Leidenschaft mit.

Ralf Hasler, CEO

Die Lacon entwickelt sich zu einem Top-Dienstleister für die Investitionsgüterindustrie im deutschsprachigen Raum. Ob Technologiekonzern oder Hightech-StartUp: wir begleiten den Industrialisierungsprozess vom Ideenstadium über Prototyping und Bemusterung hin zur kostenoptimierten Serienproduktion.

eonetwork.org

Ralf Hasler, Jahrgang 1965. Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Dr. phil.

Acht Jahre hat Ralf Hasler bei Roland Berger Strategy Consultants die europäische Investitionsgüterindustrie beraten. Danach war er drei Jahre lang bei Weidmüller für das Corporate Development zuständig. In 2005 übernahm er im Rahmen eines Management Buy In mehrheitlich die Lacon Gruppe. Seit 2007 ist Ralf Hasler Mitglied bei EO, einem globalem Unternehmensnetzwerk (eonetwork.org). Seit 2014 ist er im StartUp-Beirat der IHK München/Oberbayern, seit 2016 im Industrie- und Innovationsausschuss der IHK.

Andree Metzger, CFO

Das breite Dienstleistungsgeschäft mit hohen Anforderungen an Flexibilität in Reaktionszeit und Volumen bringt eine hohe Komplexität des Geschäftes mit sich. Es ist nicht immer einfach, die Balance zwischen hoher Kundenorientierung, kaufmännischem Risikomanagement und internen Steuerungsgrößen zu finden. Auch auf der kaufmännischen Seite sind kreative und intelligent abgestimmte Lösungen notwendig, um ein partnerschaftliches Geschäft zu vereinbaren und für beide Seiten gewinnbringend abzuwickeln.

Andree Metzger, Jahrgang 1964. Dr. oec. publ.

Nach mehreren Jahren in Bank und Beratung begann Andree Metzger 1994 seine Industrielaufbahn bei Siemens Mobility, um ab 1998 vier Jahre lang verschiedene Restrukturierungsaufgaben in der Schaltbau AG-Gruppe zu übernehmen. Danach war er rund sechs Jahre Geschäftsführer (CFO und COO) bei Uniplan in Köln. Nach weiteren zwei Jahren als Geschäftsführer (CEO) des Freizeitparks Legoland Deutschland übernahm er Mitte 2009 die kaufmännische Geschäftsführung der Lacon-Gruppe.

Slaheddine Laroui, COO

 Ein zeitgemäßes Produktionssystem in einer manufakturähnlichen Fertigung ist eine große Herausforderung, der wir täglich begegnen. Teile- und Artikelvielfalt sowie Kleinststückzahlen erfordern flexible und dennoch stabile Prozesse. Durch die Definition von Standards schaffen wir ein zielgerichtetes Organisationsmuster welches sich durch einheitliche Materialflüsse, Visualisierungen und Prozesse in unseren Werken manifestiert. Qualität, Produktivität, Schnelligkeit, Flexibilität sowie die Reduzierung jeglicher Verschwendung bilden die Strategiefelder unseres Produktionssystems mit dem Ziel eine Produkt- und Anlieferqualität auf World-Class-Production Niveau zu gewährleisten.

Slaheddine Laroui, Jahrgang 1970. Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.).

Nach dem Studium der Elektrotechnik in Hannover startete Slaheddine Laroui seine Berufslaufbahn als verantwortlicher Industrial Engineer für die Kabelbaumfertigung für Daimler Chrysler in Tunesien. Anschließend war er Werksleiter bei Saia Burgess und, in der nächsten Etappe, General Manager bei Phoenix Mecano. Nach einem kurzen Forschungsaufenthalt an der Uni Jena trat er 2007 der Lacon Gruppe zunächst als Leiter QM bei. Er startete die Implementierung eines TQM-Systems. Seit 2008 verantwortet er die technische Leitung der gesamten Lacon Gruppe. In 2014 übernahm er die technische Geschäftsführung.