Reverse engineering

Lacon Reverse Engineering includes all services that are capable of restarting production for an existing, legacy or discontinued electronic system to the latest technological state of the art.

You are welcome to inspect any of our project phases.

 

Modules are analysed, and their structure, components, states and behavioural patterns are extracted. Following what is generally a high-intensity research phase, the updated components are then restructured.

Reverse engineering of modules

  • Collection of all available documentation

    • Module including the sum total of all available peripherals
    • Test jigs and programs
    • Creating of original parts lists
    • Functionally-compatible redesign or replacement of obsolete parts

  • Replacement of selected modules and functionally-equivalent redesign
  • Recreation of design files, parts lists and encoder data where design files are not available
  • Functionally-capable sample required

Reverse engineering or new development?

You have the option of choosing between efficient reverse engineering and cost-effective new development, in cases where embedded software is responsible for a high proportion of the functionality of the overall system. In some circumstances, full-scale new development can be the more prudent option.

Cookie notice
We, Lacon Electronic GmbH, use third-party services on this website to improve our website, personalize content, adapt and measure advertisements and offer a safe experience. In order to be able to use these services, we need your agreement. You can withdraw your agreement at any time. By clicking the "Allow all and continue" button, you agree to data being collected via cookies. Save the displayed settings via "Confirm my selection". You can find more information on the individual purposes under "Settings" and in our data protection declaration.

Jetzt kontaktieren
Jetzt beraten08131 591 0

Reverse Engineering

Lacon Reverse Engineering beinhaltet alle Leistungen, die ein bestehendes, veraltetes oder abgekündigtes elektronisches System auf dem Stand aktueller Technologien wieder produzierbar machen.

Sie erhalten Einblicke in jede unserer Projektphasen

Baugruppen werden analysiert, deren Struktur, Komponenten, Zustände und Verhaltensweisen extrahiert. Dem meist intensiven Rechercheprogramm folgt eine Neustrukturierung der aktualisierten Komponenten.

Reverse Engineering von Baugruppen

  • Sammlung aller verfügbaren Unterlagen

    • Baugruppe inklusive der gesamten zur Verfügung stehenden Peripherie
    • Prüfadaptionen und -programme
    • Erstellung von Originalstücklisten
    • funktionskompatibles ReDesign oder Ersatz obsoleter Bausteine

  • Ersatz ausgewählter Baugruppen und funktionstüchtiges ReDesign
  • Wiedererstellung von Design Files, Stücklisten und Gerberdaten bei nicht vorhandenen Design Files
  • Funktionsfähiges Muster erforderlich

Reverse Engineering oder Neuentwicklung?

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich zwischen effizientem Reverse Engineering und einer kostengünstigen Neuentwicklung zu entscheiden, wenn ein hoher Funktionsanteil des Gesamtsystems durch Embedded Software gewährleistet ist. Eine komplette Neuentwicklung kann unter Umständen der sinnvollere Weg sein.

Cookie Hinweis
Wir, die Lacon Electronic GmbH, verwenden auf dieser Webseite Dienste von Drittanbietern, um unser Webangebot zu verbessern, Inhalte zu personalisieren, Werbungen anzupassen und zu messen und eine sichere Erfahrung zu bieten. Um diese Dienste verwenden zu dürfen, benötigen wir Ihre Einwilligung. Ihre Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit widerrufen. Indem Sie die Schaltfläche "Alle zulassen und fortsetzen" betätigen, stimmen Sie zu, dass Daten über Cookies gesammelt werden. Über „Meine Auswahl bestätigen“ speichern Sie die angezeigten Einstellungen. Nähere Informationen zu den einzelnen Zwecken erhalten Sie unter „Einstellungen“ und in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.